Directie

Hans van Sprundel
Directie
E: directie@vansprundel.nl

Administratie

Sandra van Sprundel
Administratie
E: administratie@vansprundel.nl
Elly van Merrienboer
Administratie

Interieurverzorgster

Karin Erkelens
Interieurverzorgster
E: info@vansprundel.nl

Oprichters

Jacques en Godelieve
van Sprundel

Oprichters
E: directie@vansprundel.nl

Sales

Cindy van Geel – IJzenbrandt
Sales
E: cindy@vansprundel.nl
Menno Lemmens
Sales
E: menno@vansprundel.nl
Ton van Gaalen
Sales

Receptie

Eldy Hoekstra
Receptie
E: eldy@vansprundel.nl
Pim van den Hoogen
Receptie/Magazijn
E: receptie@vansprundel.nl

Monteurs

Rob Kruijdenberg
Monteur
E: receptie@vansprundel.nl
Frits Bakx
Monteur
E: receptie@vansprundel.nl
Abdul Balde
Monteur
E: receptie@vansprundel.nl