Directie

Hans van Sprundel
E: directie@vansprundel.nl

Administratie

Sandra van Sprundel
Elly van Merrienboer
E: administratie@vansprundel.nl

Interieurverzorgster

Karin Erkelens
E: info@vansprundel.nl

Oprichters

Jacques en Godelieve van Sprundel
E: directie@vansprundel.nl

Sales

Cindy van Geel – IJzenbrandt
E: cindy@vansprundel.nl

Menno Lemmens
E: menno@vansprundel.nl
Ton van Gaalen

Receptie

Eldy Hoekstra
E: eldy@vansprundel.nl

Pim van den Hoogen
Receptie/Magazijn
E: receptie@vansprundel.nl

Monteurs

Rob Kruijdenberg
E: receptie@vansprundel.nl

Frits Bakx
Abdul Balde
E: receptie@vansprundel.nl